Simmerings

Welcome simmers new and old. I’m so happy you stopped by to read my blog.

I’m an avid simmer and I have played The Sims game since the beginning. Yep, The Sims 1, 2, 3 and 4, Castaway and Sims On-Line. I even played The Sims on Facebook when it was on there for awhile. I guess you would say I’m a sims-o-holic.

But, until I started the Sims 4, I had never done challenges. And until last year, I had never blogged before. So, now I can’t wait to start a new sims challenge and share it with other simmers. So, I dedicate this site to Sims 4 challenges. Join me to find out how my sims fare in their sim mis-adventures.

I hope you enjoy my stories and please leave a comment and say hello.

Happy Simming!

SoulGal

Sims Forum & Origin ID: SoulGal7

01-02-15_9-16 PM-3.png

canada us flag

A Canadian living in the southern US

 

 

Leave a Reply

