Forum Joint Collab Legacy – Elise Robinson – Set Up

 

I decided to plunge right into yet another challenge. This one is a forum collab legacy where you use the same sim and see how her life turns out. The lovely sim is Elise Robinson by Misssscharlie available for download in the gallery. In my legacy, I’m calling her Elly.

Rules of this challenge are simple. Start on a lot in Willow Creek. Matriarch, first born female. Seems simple right? Sure, but I have a confession, I have never done a legacy challenge, and, now this is the big one, I can’t get past Generation 1. Yep, I started a legacy challenge in Sims 3, had a perfect family, and could not let the Grim Reaper rip my family apart. So, they sit, in Sims 3, frozen in time, awaiting my return. They are going to be there for all eternity. I get too attached to my sims.

So, maybe, using someone else’s sim will work better for me. Here’s hoping I can make it to Generation 2 let alone Generation 10 — that is my own personal challenge.

I had high hopes of playing Elly with her skills starting at zero. However, when I used the cheat code, I don’t think I typed it in right, because it didn’t work. After several more failed attempts at trying to re-set the skills, I decided to just go with the flow and leave them where they were. I am going to have to live with the fact that she starts this challenge with the following skills:

  • Fitness – Level 10
  • Charisma – Level 1
  • Comedy – Level 1
  • Piano – Level 2
  • Programming – Level 2

She is a young adult. Also, had a look at her sims stats, and she did some things that I didn’t know about. I mean, girl, you woohooed and I didn’t know about it? Who is this mysterious love connection? Spill the beans. Was I in map mode at the time? Let’s just say, this sim has a history.

Succession Laws

  • Strict matriarchy: Only girls are eligible to be named heir (as per the collab rules)
  • Traditional: Only naturally born children are eligible to be named heir.
  • Tolerant: The species of the child has no impact on their eligibility for heir status.
  • Democracy: The heir is chosen by your readers from among the pool of eligible heirs. I love to vote, so wanted that option open.

So without further ado, I give you Elise Robinson transformed to Elly Robinson. Traits remain the same, just changed her name and clothing.ELLY ROBINSON

LINKS AND CHALLENGE COLLABORATORS:

Robinson Collaborative Legacy Link

Allysimbuilds – Forum Legacy Collaboration

Arrowleaf – The Robinson Legacy

Jayzaldi – (on the forum link)

LadyLana1 – A Robinson Legacy

Meggles – Collab Legacy

Plushisim – Blogsite

Rainydayz179 – Robinson Legacy

SimQueenie9 – The Robinson Legacy – Rij Style

Swcheppes – The Diary of Elise Robinson

 

THE MANY FACES OF ELISE ROBINSON COLLABORATION:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Forum Joint Collab Legacy – Elise Robinson – Set Up

Leave a Reply

